Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD

Optometrists located in Nye County, Pahrump, NV

138 total reviews

G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth F.
Submitted 11/14/19
Everything going good. Quit pleased
Denise G.
Submitted 11/13/19
I have been a customer for years. They are always professional, considerate & helpful.
Kevin K.
Submitted 11/13/19
Ok
Jonathan R.
Submitted 11/09/19
Awesome
Judy S.
Submitted 11/09/19
I was very satisfied with my office visit everyone was very nice and accommodating I was very pleased with my eye exam Looking forward to my new glasses
Kevin B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Doctor Washington was very professional and helpful
Dorothy T.
Submitted 11/06/19
Have always been satisfied with Dr Vanderbilt he is truly a Professional
Linda K.
Submitted 11/06/19
I have been seeing Dr. VanderVeldt for 8 yrs and won’t go anywhere else. The staff is great on both sides, eye health and visual correction. Pahrump is fortunate to have such a good eye care facility.
Tracy W.
Submitted 11/01/19
Good
Vincent D.
Submitted 11/01/19
experience was very good thank you
Melanie L.
Submitted 10/29/19
My visit was easy and the staff was very friendly and helpful Dr Washington is a very sweet Doctor
Jessica T.
Submitted 10/29/19
As always, 7 yrs in a row, an awesome bunch of people! A+ customer service!
Amanda W.
Submitted 10/28/19
Every one was great. They were very helpful and polite.
Shelby V.
Submitted 10/25/19
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 10/23/19
The staff was very nice and helpful and the Doctor was very kind and through.
Nancy F.
Submitted 10/23/19
Emergency visit for a scratch on my eye, they took me right in and took great care of me.
Jose M.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr Vander is a great doctor, he takes the time with his patients and listens to the concerns of his patients. Alexis went the extra mile to help my father get the prescription he needed that was more cost effective.
Diane B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Have good care there
Maria A.
Submitted 10/17/19
Quick, very kid friendly, and helpful.
Kristie A.
Submitted 10/15/19
The staff was very courteous and helpful, and Dr. Washington was very thorough and proficient with my eye exam