4.86/5

G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD

Optometrists located in Nye County, Pahrump, NV

73 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Charles L.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very professional and personal. All staff members were friendly and helpful.
Shelley A.
Submitted 08/16/19
Went in and got the help I needed right away.
Ruby V.
Submitted 08/15/19
Employees very nice, doctor was very informative. Would recommend this place to others.
Erin M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Always a pleasure
Jesus V.
Submitted 08/13/19
All staff was very nice, exams was the same as Center for Sight. Very pleased.
Dariusz K.
Submitted 08/13/19
Nice, clean, efficient staff
Melissa F.
Submitted 08/09/19
They workers treated us very nice.
Lawrence S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great service
Natasha G.
Submitted 08/07/19
Love Dr. Washington. She is so awesome and helpful.
Thomas S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Satisfied
Brandi B.
Submitted 08/06/19
I love how Dr V takes his time and listens to concerns. He works with me and my two littles and they absolutely adore him. The office has become family hence why we drive from Vegas to visit them.
Michelle J.
Submitted 08/03/19
She is amazing
Martha K.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Washington was fantastic I was a walking patient they made room for me at 2:30 for my eye infection I would recommend this doctor very much
Donna R.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great very professional I'm very friendly I love doctor Washington
Michelle B.
Submitted 08/01/19
I really enjoy being treated as a person and not a number. Staff and Dr are always kind and caring. The only negative would be is that I don’t find it appropriate that the front staff chew gum. I find it to be unprofessional.
Linda K.
Submitted 08/01/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. V for about six years and I consider him one of the best. Not only knowledgeable but very caring. I recommend him often.
Robert B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very professional. She knew her stuff. Kind and considerate
Woodrow R.
Submitted 07/29/19
Positive.
John C.
Submitted 07/26/19
Got me in quickly and I didn't have to have a puff of Air or those drops where you can't go outside in the bright light.
Margarete S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very nice and efficient. I had no appt

At G. Dennis Leaks, OD, LTD., we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
VSP
Location
G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD
2120 East Calvada Blvd
Nye County

Pahrump, NV 89048
Phone: 775-234-5556
Fax: 775-727-1221
Office Hours

Get in touch

775-234-5556