Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD

Optometrists located in Nye County, Pahrump, NV

172 total reviews

G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorena W.
Submitted 06/02/20
Very pleasant office! The reception staff were wonderful, helpful and efficient! Dr Washington is so kind and cheerful, she puts u right at ease. She is highly competent and skilled in her field. I trust her completely with my eyes! Stephanie in Eyewear is so friend and helpful in picking frames, very knowledgeable and explains everything well! Great Teamwork all around!
Michael D.
Submitted 05/26/20
Everyone is so great, top notch staff and experience, best Doctors office in town...Hands Down the Best
Lita I.
Submitted 05/15/20
I love Dr. Stacey!! So awesome! Allergies have been rough& started to get eye infection. They got me in quickly & my eye feel great. Thank you!!!
Mary J.
Submitted 05/12/20
Had a wonderful experience with Dr. Washington today. She listened to my concerns and was very helpful. The eyeglasses tech was great as well. The pricing was far lower than I had expected to pay. Very pleased with my experience.
Deborah M.
Submitted 05/08/20
Have always appreciated Dr. Washington’s bedside manner. She’s brisk and efficient and has a smile on her face (when she’s not wearing a mask).
Rosie L.
Submitted 03/17/20
First visit, great service!
Danielle W.
Submitted 03/15/20
This doctor is quick and awesome.
Randall G.
Submitted 03/13/20
Informative and reassuring
Daniel P.
Submitted 02/27/20
Outstanding!!!!!!
Randilynn P.
Submitted 02/25/20
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Fast, friendly service. Easy to get an appointment in a timely manner.
Karen B.
Submitted 02/04/20
I went in for a follow up treatment for dry eye. Dr. Washington was extremely thorough. She fully explained all my options and the reasons behind her treatment choices. I am pleased.
John H.
Submitted 01/28/20
Very friendly and professional. You've got a new customer. Seemed genuinely concerned about my condition. Thank you.
Tiffiny T.
Submitted 01/22/20
Love dr Washington shes amazing
Michael C.
Submitted 01/21/20
Outstanding as usual from the front desk all the way through. They may fall behind "Sightly" at times but that is because of the absolute care they provide each person. It takes time. Thank you all for your Care and professionalism. PS. They enjoy fruit and healthy snacks. And occasionally a doughnut. Thanks Ladies!!!
Cameron B.
Submitted 12/27/19
Amazing
Zuzana K.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very good doctors and staff
Sharon M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great service
James L.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very friendly from the front desk to the doctor who saw me.
Giovanni M.
Submitted 12/15/19
Fast friendly and precise
John S.
Submitted 12/13/19
First eye exam and was amazed how much I could see with glasses.