Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD

Optometrists located in Nye County, Pahrump, NV

192 total reviews

G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber F.
Submitted 11/10/20
Staff is always welcoming and helpful! My experience during every visit has never felt Like any less than 5 stars.
Dessie F.
Submitted 10/07/20
Fast and easy exam. Great customer service!
Amanda E.
Submitted 10/06/20
As always such an amazing appointment
Betty M.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr Washington was very professional, attentive and friendly.
Lawrence F.
Submitted 10/05/20
Fine. Prompt and professional.
Stephani H.
Submitted 10/04/20
I absolutely adore Dr. Washington. She is thorough, has great chair side manner and is friendly to boot. Great experience, great Doctor.
William S.
Submitted 10/03/20
I had a tremendous experience at this Optometry. They have state of the art equipment and 5 star customer service!!!
Carter S.
Submitted 10/02/20
The staff were incredibly nice and demonstrated prestige professionalism. The front desk girls greeted me with a great attitude and remembered my name as I walked in. Dr. Washington was very thorough with the exam. When placing an order for my glasses Jenna and Scott both helped me pick a great pair. They displayed great kindness, and had a great sense of humor. Coming into your office made my entire week :)
Teresa S.
Submitted 10/02/20
It was great. We will definitely go back.
Jayson C.
Submitted 09/29/20
fast and things where explained to me in detail
Paula J.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Washington is a wonderful optometrist. She's thorough and takes her time with you. I highly recommend Dr. Washington to anyone who is looking for an excellent eye doctor. I have an eye problem, and her office saw me right away. As far as I'm concerned, she's a 5 star doctor.
Margarita S.
Submitted 09/05/20
The Santiago Family says Thank you, to Dr. Washington and staff for Great all around service.
Isabel R.
Submitted 09/04/20
Been going there for years. I love their technology. Dr Vander Veldt always does a great job with my eye exam
Charles L.
Submitted 08/12/20
Courteous service at check-in; eye testing and report from the doctor was very good. I would recommend this doctor and staff.
Danny Z.
Submitted 07/22/20
As usual, staff were friendly and professional, and I felt I was in good hands. The people up front were very nice and enquired about my sister, which surprised me that she remembered my sister. I was very impressed with the woman who helped me pick out my frames. She was very nice and I admire her. Thank you all for your kindness, and being in the front lines with smiles on your faces.
Brenda R.
Submitted 07/14/20
The staff is always friendly, professional & prompt. Dr. Vander Veldt is also friendly & professional. He also seems to really care about his patients. He's willing to sit & answer questions regarding condition & treatment.
Linda K.
Submitted 07/10/20
Prompt, pleasant in the office and Dr. Van is just the best. My favorite eye doctor ever - very knowledgeable as well as friendly and caring.
Paige D.
Submitted 07/10/20
Very personable team!
Martin M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Vander Veldt is fantastic and a total professional.
Javier S.
Submitted 06/04/20
The Best!! Very lucky to have him serving our community!!