4.86/5

G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD

Optometrists located in Nye County, Pahrump, NV

73 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kassidey O.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr washington was great with my 2 year old. I was so worried about my daughters eyes and we were able to figure it out and got her into a cute pair of glasses
Leonel G.
Submitted 07/24/19
She is kind and professional in her work
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 07/23/19
It was a fun visit with Dr. Washington! She is so Positive and upbeat the experience was pleasant and very professional as she Did my eye exam.
Nancy S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Monday morning super necessary to get in and was seen within 30 minutes. Thank you Doctor Washington and staff
Robert W.
Submitted 07/20/19
Best Doctor I have been to in a very long time. Excellent experience all the way around. Office staff is great too.
Angelica V.
Submitted 07/20/19
Doctors were nice, quick with the exams, yet knowledgeable with my issues.
Jon M.
Submitted 07/19/19
My favorite eye doctor in Pahrump!
Russell L.
Submitted 07/17/19
A
Kathryn H.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very knowledgeable, caring & thoroughly knowledgeable. I always feel that Dr. Washington is interested in my eye health.
Bruce D.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Washington was excellent
Beverly D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Definitely know how to treat people right. Customer service excellent. Very happy with my visit.
Mahin M.
Submitted 07/05/19
Good as usual
Scott B.
Submitted 07/03/19
First time visiting an eye doctor everything went great
GAIL B.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Washington was able to do what four ophthalmologists were not able to do, which was to medically identify the cause of my severe eye pain. Her course of treatment is proving very successful and with continued treatment I expect that my outcome will be positive!
Michelle B.
Submitted 07/03/19
As always, very professional. Kind staff. Everything always explained for me. Glasses adjusted for free. I will always recommend this Dr and his staff to anyone.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Exceptional... As always! Thank you
MariAnne F.
Submitted 07/02/19
Excellent
Paul M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Sorry but would be better if I was given something in writing to follow up with. My family had a lot of questions.
Arnold M.
Submitted 07/02/19
First class start to finish. My experience included training of an employee for my glasses being fitted. Twenty years of annual eye exams/glasses in Las Vegas, you are the best!
Kim H.
Submitted 07/01/19
Excellent service

At G. Dennis Leaks, OD, LTD., we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
VSP
Location
G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD
2120 East Calvada Blvd
Nye County

Pahrump, NV 89048
Phone: 775-234-5556
Fax: 775-727-1221
Office Hours

Get in touch

775-234-5556