Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD

Optometrists located in Nye County, Pahrump, NV

183 total reviews

G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randilynn P.
Submitted 02/25/20
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Fast, friendly service. Easy to get an appointment in a timely manner.
Karen B.
Submitted 02/04/20
I went in for a follow up treatment for dry eye. Dr. Washington was extremely thorough. She fully explained all my options and the reasons behind her treatment choices. I am pleased.
John H.
Submitted 01/28/20
Very friendly and professional. You've got a new customer. Seemed genuinely concerned about my condition. Thank you.
Tiffiny T.
Submitted 01/22/20
Love dr Washington shes amazing
Michael C.
Submitted 01/21/20
Outstanding as usual from the front desk all the way through. They may fall behind "Sightly" at times but that is because of the absolute care they provide each person. It takes time. Thank you all for your Care and professionalism. PS. They enjoy fruit and healthy snacks. And occasionally a doughnut. Thanks Ladies!!!
Cameron B.
Submitted 12/27/19
Amazing
Zuzana K.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very good doctors and staff
Sharon M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great service
James L.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very friendly from the front desk to the doctor who saw me.
Giovanni M.
Submitted 12/15/19
Fast friendly and precise
John S.
Submitted 12/13/19
First eye exam and was amazed how much I could see with glasses.
Robert R.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very easy to talk to, and very experienced in her field
Michael H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Just great relaxing Not at all what I expected in a eye. Exam Thank u to the whole. Team Plus schedule ing Priceless
Zsale T.
Submitted 12/11/19
Jodie S.
Submitted 12/07/19
The visit was a revisit... It was fast and thorough... But the script the doctor wrote was too expensive...even with insurance...I called the next day to see if the doctor could give me a different prescription but as of yet I haven't heard anything...
Michael P.
Submitted 12/07/19
Easy and specific information communication and all the above.
Brandon S.
Submitted 12/05/19
The people that work there are very helpful and are very knowledgeable.I would especially like to thank Dr Washington she took the time to explain everything to me and did it very well.she the best
Benjamin T.
Submitted 12/05/19
Wonderful staff in and out Very pleased
Frisco A.
Submitted 12/01/19
I got some metal in my eye on a Saturday, went into the office on Monday morning and they took me right in. Dr got everything out and made me feel comfortable while doing so. Also got me in 2 days later for a check up. Great job and thanks again.
Nancy F.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr Washington is such a joy. Even when the news isn’t great, her compassion and understanding are reassuring.