4.86/5

G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD

Optometrists located in Nye County, Pahrump, NV

73 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Consolacion M.
Submitted 06/29/19
I always feel at home. I’m comfortable to ask and tell what I had experienced concerning my eyes. And I appreciate the informations and all the pieces of advice.
Joseph O.
Submitted 06/29/19
Pleasant caring staff
William M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great
Andrew F.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great Experience
Karla C.
Submitted 06/24/19
Everyone was polite and friendly Took care of business in professional manner
Mollie F.
Submitted 06/24/19
My daughter had an emergency with her eye and her regular dr is in Vegas. The front office was very friendly and accommodating and got us in very quickly. Dr Washington was great and answered all of our questions. My daughter got the help she needed. I think we found our new eye dr!
Leonel G.
Submitted 06/24/19
Was satisfied
Leslie H.
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr. Washington is great! We both love her informative patient care style. Joe was very thorough and fun. He did a fantastic job getting us the glasses we wanted and needed. The entire staff are wonderful.
Donald B.
Submitted 06/22/19
It was great
Donald B.
Submitted 06/22/19
The visit was very good and the staff were very professional, experienced and courteous.
Antrell C.
Submitted 06/22/19
Very good
Rose Marie M.
Submitted 06/21/19
My visit was very nice. The girls are very frienly n attentive.the doctor very polite would recommand coming here....
Wilma K.
Submitted 06/21/19
Good customer services
David T.
Submitted 06/20/19
Good
Samantha B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very good experience
William E.
Submitted 06/19/19
Every effort was taken to improve my vision
Edna B.
Submitted 06/18/19
SHE WAS VERY GOOD AND YES I would go back to her againe. THANK YOU doctor a S tax Thank you doctor doctor stray.
Pamela W.
Submitted 06/18/19
Love Dr. Washington. She’s the best!
John B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Everyone in the office treats you like family. I always look forward to my visits
James M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Appointment with Dr. Vanderbelt was a follow up appointment after cataract surgery on the day before . Dr. VanderVeldt and staff were professional and very courteous . After a short exam Dr. VanderVeldt assured me my eye was healing nicely. I would highly recommend Dr. Vander Veldt.

At G. Dennis Leaks, OD, LTD., we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
VSP
Location
G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD
2120 East Calvada Blvd
Nye County

Pahrump, NV 89048
Phone: 775-234-5556
Fax: 775-727-1221
Office Hours

Get in touch

775-234-5556