Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD

Optometrists located in Nye County, Pahrump, NV

149 total reviews

G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie W.
Submitted 10/03/19
Always great and I really like Dr Washington.
Peralta W.
Submitted 10/03/19
Hi was very nice .
Dorothy T.
Submitted 10/03/19
Always a great experience when I see Dr. Vander Veldt
Richard F.
Submitted 10/02/19
I have always had super service from the staff & Dr. Washington is very Professional.
Dominic C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Vander Velt and all staff were friendly and helpful. Service was quick with very little wait time.
Amanda W.
Submitted 09/28/19
It was great. My questions were answered and it was great. I am very satisfied with the service I received.
Larry J.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very helpful..,. Just what I needed
Jane S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Quick service, excellent results.
Larry R.
Submitted 09/24/19
The staff is great and I got a great exam from Dr. Washington thank you
Patrick S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great staff. Love the eye dr and the office.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 09/20/19
Everyone in office has always been friendly and helpful. You are not waiting long before being taken back to be seen by doctor. Any test done are explained so you understand them. Doctor is nice and explains everything to you
Greg A.
Submitted 09/20/19
Excellent service and customer service!!
Bettina S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Doc has great people skills and communicates thoroughly and wants you to leave feeling as if you were treated better than he would want to be treated. He is familiar with your chart and talks about future needs to for appts and/ or recommended care. Would definatly recommend him and would give him and the entire staff the highest rating available
Corbin B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Awesome! They understand our insurance, are fast and helpful!
Sean R.
Submitted 09/15/19
Best eye office in Pahrump!
Gladis T.
Submitted 09/14/19
Very good ..
Ruby V.
Submitted 09/14/19
He Described my situation and brought me peace of mind.
Wilhelmena B.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Washington is very professional, but very relaxed, easy to talk to.
Rachel T.
Submitted 09/12/19
Aspen M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Washington is great. We love going to her. She knows her stuff.