Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD

Optometrists located in Nye County, Pahrump, NV

149 total reviews

G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amya C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Ms. Washington is a very nice and beauitful person she makes you feel comfortable and she explains everything to you. I HIGHLY recommend Ms. Washington for your anybody. 9-10-19 was our very first time at her office
Christy S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very nice friendly staff. The doctor was very caring and she had a great sense of humor.
Amber F.
Submitted 09/07/19
Pleasant!
Scarlett S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very pleased with Dr. Vanderbilt and the way he handled my five-year-old granddaughter
Rebeca L.
Submitted 09/05/19
They were very friendly with us and it was really fast too
Lance J.
Submitted 09/03/19
Front desk staff was friendly and professional. Everyone is knowledgeable and Dr Washington gave a detailed explanation as to what was causing my problems and how to correct it. As usual, everyone was extremely friendly and professional and did their job with enthusiasm. I always look forward to my visits there.
Daniel F.
Submitted 08/30/19
Excellent
Douglas E.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very professional and pleasant staff and great doctor
Holly R.
Submitted 08/29/19
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. I will go there again for sure
Goldie G.
Submitted 08/28/19
Appointment was timely, staff friendly and helpful.
Tamera S.
Submitted 08/28/19
Quick & easy scheduling , Dr. Is awesome
Karan S.
Submitted 08/28/19
Everything went well . Very satisfied!
William N.
Submitted 08/27/19
Been going to see this eye doctor place for year's and very happy with their services...I would recommend this place to anyone! 5 Stars!!!!
Benjamin S.
Submitted 08/24/19
Mary N.
Submitted 08/23/19
I had a great visit with Dr. Vandervelt. He is a good doctor. I would refer him to my friends and family.
Pamela S.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr Vanderbilt Veldt is great.
Charles L.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very professional and personal. All staff members were friendly and helpful.
Shelley A.
Submitted 08/16/19
Went in and got the help I needed right away.
Ruby V.
Submitted 08/15/19
Employees very nice, doctor was very informative. Would recommend this place to others.
Erin M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Always a pleasure