Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD

Optometrists located in Nye County, Pahrump, NV

183 total reviews

G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy F.
Submitted 10/23/19
Emergency visit for a scratch on my eye, they took me right in and took great care of me.
Jose M.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr Vander is a great doctor, he takes the time with his patients and listens to the concerns of his patients. Alexis went the extra mile to help my father get the prescription he needed that was more cost effective.
Diane B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Have good care there
Maria A.
Submitted 10/17/19
Quick, very kid friendly, and helpful.
Kristie A.
Submitted 10/15/19
The staff was very courteous and helpful, and Dr. Washington was very thorough and proficient with my eye exam
William S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Great doctor and everyone there is very helpful and attentive
Tonia N.
Submitted 10/14/19
Always a thorough exam and never feel rushed during my visit. The doctors and staff have a genuine concern for their patients.
Michelle B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Patience, kindness and knowledgeable. I recommend them as the best there is. 4 visit always get perfectionist help
Robert M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable Staff I was very satisfied with my visit Thank you
Kay P.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Washington is great. She is so caring. The girls in the front were great. Alexsis was so helpful when we paid. Thanks for another great experience.
Howard H.
Submitted 10/08/19
She's the best
Tim C.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very pleasant and professional
Charles W.
Submitted 10/05/19
Good
Gregg C.
Submitted 10/03/19
I had the pleasure of dealing with natasha. I feel compelled to make you aware that she is a true asset to your company. If not for her I would have taken my business to a competitor. I must admit upon my arrival to your office I was quite angry about a bill I received in the mail, Natashas bubbly and pleasant demeanor was enjoyable. She politely explained my bill, and was even able to give me a very nice discount (despite my grouchy attitude) Natasha went the extra mile to ensure that I was satisfied before I left. I believe employees like her with excellent customer service deserve recognition as they come far and few these days. She remained calm, and not once during our encounter did her wonderful smile leave her face. I will definitely be returning, and referring family and friends for many years to come.
Julie W.
Submitted 10/03/19
Always great and I really like Dr Washington.
Peralta W.
Submitted 10/03/19
Hi was very nice .
Dorothy T.
Submitted 10/03/19
Always a great experience when I see Dr. Vander Veldt
Richard F.
Submitted 10/02/19
I have always had super service from the staff & Dr. Washington is very Professional.
Dominic C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Vander Velt and all staff were friendly and helpful. Service was quick with very little wait time.
Amanda W.
Submitted 09/28/19
It was great. My questions were answered and it was great. I am very satisfied with the service I received.