4.86/5

G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD

Optometrists located in Nye County, Pahrump, NV

73 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 06/13/19
The doctor was very informative regarding the tests that were done. And also about the next test that need to be done. I will recommend this office to others
Rodney M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very quick and professional
Ilce E.
Submitted 06/12/19
I've a patient for over 15 years... Always a great service and courteous staff and Doctor's explanation very simple, she answered all my questions.
Natalie S.
Submitted 06/10/19
Awesome
Mildred P.
Submitted 06/08/19
Doctor was really nice, and explained everything. Staff was also nice and friendly.
Dan F.
Submitted 06/03/19
All involved were personable and professional.
Michelle B.
Submitted 05/31/19
The office staff was kind and patient with everyone. The support staff to the dr was fantastic. She explained everything. The Dr was amazing. He took his time and went over all the information and tests before they were going to be done, and after they were completed. The employee who fitted me for glasses went out of her way to make sure I was pleased with my choice and she fixed my old pair of glasses. If you want to be treated with respect then I highly recommend this office of Drs and their staff
Madison S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Awesome
Sarah B.
Submitted 05/29/19
Great dr, wonderful staff!
Michael K.
Submitted 05/25/19
This is a great eye clinic.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 03/01/19
I always enjoy going to the eye Dr. they are very helpful and genuinely care about your health.
Chris P.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Washington was very good The constant texts and emails were a little much.
Teresa E.
Submitted 05/13/18
Stacy Washington is the best eye doctor I’ve been to. She’s always smiling and a pleasure to visit with. Thanks Stacy!

At G. Dennis Leaks, OD, LTD., we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
VSP
Location
G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD
2120 East Calvada Blvd
Nye County

Pahrump, NV 89048
Phone: 775-234-5556
Fax: 775-727-1221
Office Hours

Get in touch

775-234-5556