Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD

Optometrists located in Nye County, Pahrump, NV

162 total reviews

G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Quick service, excellent results.
Larry R.
Submitted 09/24/19
The staff is great and I got a great exam from Dr. Washington thank you
Patrick S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great staff. Love the eye dr and the office.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 09/20/19
Everyone in office has always been friendly and helpful. You are not waiting long before being taken back to be seen by doctor. Any test done are explained so you understand them. Doctor is nice and explains everything to you
Greg A.
Submitted 09/20/19
Excellent service and customer service!!
Bettina S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Doc has great people skills and communicates thoroughly and wants you to leave feeling as if you were treated better than he would want to be treated. He is familiar with your chart and talks about future needs to for appts and/ or recommended care. Would definatly recommend him and would give him and the entire staff the highest rating available
Corbin B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Awesome! They understand our insurance, are fast and helpful!
Sean R.
Submitted 09/15/19
Best eye office in Pahrump!
Gladis T.
Submitted 09/14/19
Very good ..
Ruby V.
Submitted 09/14/19
He Described my situation and brought me peace of mind.
Wilhelmena B.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Washington is very professional, but very relaxed, easy to talk to.
Rachel T.
Submitted 09/12/19
Aspen M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Washington is great. We love going to her. She knows her stuff.
Amya C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Ms. Washington is a very nice and beauitful person she makes you feel comfortable and she explains everything to you. I HIGHLY recommend Ms. Washington for your anybody. 9-10-19 was our very first time at her office
Christy S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very nice friendly staff. The doctor was very caring and she had a great sense of humor.
Amber F.
Submitted 09/07/19
Pleasant!
Scarlett S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very pleased with Dr. Vanderbilt and the way he handled my five-year-old granddaughter
Rebeca L.
Submitted 09/05/19
They were very friendly with us and it was really fast too
Lance J.
Submitted 09/03/19
Front desk staff was friendly and professional. Everyone is knowledgeable and Dr Washington gave a detailed explanation as to what was causing my problems and how to correct it. As usual, everyone was extremely friendly and professional and did their job with enthusiasm. I always look forward to my visits there.
Daniel F.
Submitted 08/30/19
Excellent