Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD

Optometrists located in Nye County, Pahrump, NV

162 total reviews

G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mahin M.
Submitted 07/05/19
Good as usual
Scott B.
Submitted 07/03/19
First time visiting an eye doctor everything went great
GAIL B.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Washington was able to do what four ophthalmologists were not able to do, which was to medically identify the cause of my severe eye pain. Her course of treatment is proving very successful and with continued treatment I expect that my outcome will be positive!
Michelle B.
Submitted 07/03/19
As always, very professional. Kind staff. Everything always explained for me. Glasses adjusted for free. I will always recommend this Dr and his staff to anyone.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Exceptional... As always! Thank you
MariAnne F.
Submitted 07/02/19
Excellent
Paul M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Sorry but would be better if I was given something in writing to follow up with. My family had a lot of questions.
Arnold M.
Submitted 07/02/19
First class start to finish. My experience included training of an employee for my glasses being fitted. Twenty years of annual eye exams/glasses in Las Vegas, you are the best!
Kim H.
Submitted 07/01/19
Excellent service
Consolacion M.
Submitted 06/29/19
I always feel at home. I’m comfortable to ask and tell what I had experienced concerning my eyes. And I appreciate the informations and all the pieces of advice.
Joseph O.
Submitted 06/29/19
Pleasant caring staff
William M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great
Andrew F.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great Experience
Karla C.
Submitted 06/24/19
Everyone was polite and friendly Took care of business in professional manner
Mollie F.
Submitted 06/24/19
My daughter had an emergency with her eye and her regular dr is in Vegas. The front office was very friendly and accommodating and got us in very quickly. Dr Washington was great and answered all of our questions. My daughter got the help she needed. I think we found our new eye dr!
Leonel G.
Submitted 06/24/19
Was satisfied
Leslie H.
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr. Washington is great! We both love her informative patient care style. Joe was very thorough and fun. He did a fantastic job getting us the glasses we wanted and needed. The entire staff are wonderful.
Donald B.
Submitted 06/22/19
It was great
Donald B.
Submitted 06/22/19
The visit was very good and the staff were very professional, experienced and courteous.
Antrell C.
Submitted 06/22/19
Very good