Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD

Optometrists located in Nye County, Pahrump, NV

183 total reviews

G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandi B.
Submitted 08/06/19
I love how Dr V takes his time and listens to concerns. He works with me and my two littles and they absolutely adore him. The office has become family hence why we drive from Vegas to visit them.
Michelle J.
Submitted 08/03/19
She is amazing
Martha K.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Washington was fantastic I was a walking patient they made room for me at 2:30 for my eye infection I would recommend this doctor very much
Donna R.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great very professional I'm very friendly I love doctor Washington
Michelle B.
Submitted 08/01/19
I really enjoy being treated as a person and not a number. Staff and Dr are always kind and caring. The only negative would be is that I don’t find it appropriate that the front staff chew gum. I find it to be unprofessional.
Linda K.
Submitted 08/01/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. V for about six years and I consider him one of the best. Not only knowledgeable but very caring. I recommend him often.
Robert B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very professional. She knew her stuff. Kind and considerate
Woodrow R.
Submitted 07/29/19
Positive.
John C.
Submitted 07/26/19
Got me in quickly and I didn't have to have a puff of Air or those drops where you can't go outside in the bright light.
Margarete S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very nice and efficient. I had no appt
Kassidey O.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr washington was great with my 2 year old. I was so worried about my daughters eyes and we were able to figure it out and got her into a cute pair of glasses
Leonel G.
Submitted 07/24/19
She is kind and professional in her work
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 07/23/19
It was a fun visit with Dr. Washington! She is so Positive and upbeat the experience was pleasant and very professional as she Did my eye exam.
Nancy S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Monday morning super necessary to get in and was seen within 30 minutes. Thank you Doctor Washington and staff
Robert W.
Submitted 07/20/19
Best Doctor I have been to in a very long time. Excellent experience all the way around. Office staff is great too.
Angelica V.
Submitted 07/20/19
Doctors were nice, quick with the exams, yet knowledgeable with my issues.
Jon M.
Submitted 07/19/19
My favorite eye doctor in Pahrump!
Russell L.
Submitted 07/17/19
A
Kathryn H.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very knowledgeable, caring & thoroughly knowledgeable. I always feel that Dr. Washington is interested in my eye health.
Bruce D.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Washington was excellent