Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD

Optometrists located in Nye County, Pahrump, NV

183 total reviews

G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about G. DENNIS LEAKS, OD LTD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antrell C.
Submitted 06/22/19
Very good
Rose Marie M.
Submitted 06/21/19
My visit was very nice. The girls are very frienly n attentive.the doctor very polite would recommand coming here....
Wilma K.
Submitted 06/21/19
Good customer services
David T.
Submitted 06/20/19
Good
Samantha B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very good experience
William E.
Submitted 06/19/19
Every effort was taken to improve my vision
Edna B.
Submitted 06/18/19
SHE WAS VERY GOOD AND YES I would go back to her againe. THANK YOU doctor a S tax Thank you doctor doctor stray.
Pamela W.
Submitted 06/18/19
Love Dr. Washington. She’s the best!
John B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Everyone in the office treats you like family. I always look forward to my visits
James M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Appointment with Dr. Vanderbelt was a follow up appointment after cataract surgery on the day before . Dr. VanderVeldt and staff were professional and very courteous . After a short exam Dr. VanderVeldt assured me my eye was healing nicely. I would highly recommend Dr. Vander Veldt.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 06/13/19
The doctor was very informative regarding the tests that were done. And also about the next test that need to be done. I will recommend this office to others
Rodney M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very quick and professional
Ilce E.
Submitted 06/12/19
I've a patient for over 15 years... Always a great service and courteous staff and Doctor's explanation very simple, she answered all my questions.
Natalie S.
Submitted 06/10/19
Awesome
Mildred P.
Submitted 06/08/19
Doctor was really nice, and explained everything. Staff was also nice and friendly.
Dan F.
Submitted 06/03/19
All involved were personable and professional.
Michelle B.
Submitted 05/31/19
The office staff was kind and patient with everyone. The support staff to the dr was fantastic. She explained everything. The Dr was amazing. He took his time and went over all the information and tests before they were going to be done, and after they were completed. The employee who fitted me for glasses went out of her way to make sure I was pleased with my choice and she fixed my old pair of glasses. If you want to be treated with respect then I highly recommend this office of Drs and their staff
Madison S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Awesome
Sarah B.
Submitted 05/29/19
Great dr, wonderful staff!
Michael K.
Submitted 05/25/19
This is a great eye clinic.